Remove your desktop

 

Workspace's members with the user's rights can only delete their personal desktops, created from the UI (user interface) and  do not have rights to delete the workspace's desktops

 

How to delete a personal desktop:

 

  • Choose your desktop you want to delete

delu1

 

  • Click the desktop's name and then click the Remove button

delu2

 

  • Click the Confirm button to finish the deletion

delu3

 

All the content (apps, links) and members of this desktop will be removed

 

 

How to remove a desktop on a mobile device (Android):

 

catm1

 

  • Tap the desktop you want to delete and then tap the Expand menu button again

delum1

 

  • Tap the desktop's name and then tap the Remove desktop button

delum2

 

All the content (apps, links) and members of this desktop will be removed