Manage your workspace desktop

Learn how to work with your workspace desktops

  • Click on your Workspace menu  > ⚙️Administration > Desktops

  • Select one of your Desktops or create a new one
  • Click Edit in the General Information section to change the name of your desktop
  • Click Manage in the  Members section to add/remove users or groups of the desktop
  • Click Manage in the Groups section to add/remove groups from the desktop
  • Click Open App Store to manage your apps on the desktop

 

 You can also delete your Desktop in the "Danger zone" down the screen below

Warning: deleting a desktop cannot be reversed.

Mobile 

  • Open Desktop app
  • Tap ☰ Expand menu top left 

expand_button

  • Navigate to the Admin/Preferences menu on the bottom left

manage_ws_mob1-1

  • Scroll down to the Desktops 

manage_ws_mob2-1

  • Choose the desktop you want to edit or create a new one
  • Tap Edit in the General Information section to change the name of your desktop
  • Tap Manage in the  Members section to add/remove users or groups of the desktop
  • Tap Manage in the Groups section to add/remove Groups from the desktop

manage_ws_mob3

  • Tap Open App Store to manage your apps on the desktop

You can also delete your Desktop in the "Danger zone" down the screen below

Warning: deleting a desktop cannot be reversed.