Manage your Users

Group up your users into teams and share your desktops between them.

  • Click on your Account menu > ⚙️Administration > Users
  • Choose one of your Users or invite a new one
  • Click Edit in the General Information section to change the role of a user
  • Click Manage in the Teams section to add/remove team of the user
  • Click Manage in the Desktops section  to add/remove the desktop of the user 

 

You can also delete a user in the "Danger zone" down your screen below

 

Deleting a user cannot be reversed

Mobile


  • Open Desktop app
  • Tap ☰ Expand menu top left

  • Tap⚙️ Settings menu bottom left

  • Go to the Users menu

  • Choose one of your Users or invite a new one
  • Tap Edit in the General Information section to change the role of a user
  • Tap Manage in the Teams section to add/remove the team of the user
  • Tap Manage in the Desktops section  to add/remove the desktop of the user 

 

You can also delete a user in the "Danger zone" down your screen below

 

Deleting a user cannot be reversed