Manage your Team

Build a Team and share your desktops between its users.

  • Click on your Account menu > ⚙️Administration > Teams
  • Choose one of your Teams or create a new one
    • Click Edit in the General Information section to change the name of your team
    • Click Manage in the  Members section to add/remove users of the Team
    • Click Manage in the Desktops section to add/remove Teams of the desktop
    • You can also delete your Team in the "Danger zone" down your screen below

    Warning: deleting a team cannot be reversed.

    Mobile

     

    • Open Desktop app
    • Tap ☰ Expand menu top left

    • Tap⚙️ Settings menu bottom left

    • Go to Teams menu

    • Choose one of your Teams or create a new one
    • Tap Edit in the General Information section to change the name of your team
    • Tap Manage in the  Members section to add/remove users of the Team
    • Tap Manage in the Desktops section to add/remove Teams of the desktop

     

    You can also delete your Team in the "Danger zone" down your screen below

    Warning: deleting a team cannot be reversed.