Manage your Group

Build a Group and share your desktops with it's users.

  • Click on your Workspace menu > ⚙️Administration > Groups

  • Select one of your Groups or create a new one
  • Click Edit in the General Information section to change the name of your Group
  • Click Manage in the  Members section to add/remove users of the Group
  • Click Manage in the Desktops section to add/remove Groups from the desktop
  • You can also delete your Group in the "Danger zone" down your screen below

Warning: deleting a group cannot be reversed.

Mobile

  • Open the Desktop app
  • Tap ☰ Expand menu top left 

expand_button

  • Tap the Admin/Preferences menu bottom left

add_users_mob1

  • Go to Groups menu

manage_group_mob1

  • Select one of your Groups or create a new one

manage_group_mob2

  • Tap Edit in the General Information section to change the name of your Group
  • Tap Manage in the  Members section to add/remove users of the Group
  • Tap Manage in the Desktops section to add/remove Groups from the desktop

manage_group_mob3

You can also delete your Group in the "Danger zone" down your screen below

Warning: deleting a group cannot be reversed.