How do I share my Desktop with other users?

Sharing desktop is a feature for Premium or Business users

  • Navigate to the left sidebar menu
  • Click on the Desktop you want to share
  • At the top of the screen, click on the name of your desktop
  • In the opened menu, click Manage Users

  • Type the name of existing users in the workspace or you can invite new users by email (guest users)
  • Click Share button

Mobile

 

  • Open Desktop app
  • Tap ☰ Expand menu top left

  • Tap on the Desktop you wanted to share
  • At the top of the screen, Tap on the name of your desktop
  • In the opened menu, click Manage Users
  • Type the name of existing users in the workspace or you can invite new users by email (guest users)
  • Click Share button