1. Help Center
  2. Workspace administration

How to delete a workspace desktop?

The workspace owners and administrators can delete workspace desktops

How to delete the workspace desktop

  • Navigate to your Workspace Menu and click the Administration button

delete1

  • Navigate to the Desktops menu

delete2

 

  • Choose the desktop you want to delete

delete3

 

  • Scroll down to the Danger zone and click the Delete button

delete4

Deleting a desktop cannot be reversed

Mobile

catm1

 

  • Tap the Admin/Preferences button at the bottom left

cwdm3

 

  • Tap the Desktops button

dwdm1


  • Select one of the desktops, that you want to delete 
  • Scroll down to the “Danger zone” at the bottom of your screen.
  • Tap  the Delete desktop button.

delete_desk_mob2