An employee quit, how do I off board that person?

The Desktop allows you to manage the users across your administration tab menu.

  • Click on your Account menu  > ⚙️Administration > Users

Now you are able to remove users, which should not have access to the current desktop

  • Select the user, you want to remove
  • Now you can see at the bottom of your screen “Danger zone”
  • Click on the Delete user button

Warning: deleting a user cannot be reversed and the deleted user will lose access to all desktops he/she had access to in the workspace

Mobile

 

  • Open Desktop app
  • Tap ☰ Expand menu top left

  • Tap⚙️ Settings menu bottom left

  • Go to the Users menu

  • Select the  user,  you want to delete
  • Now you can see at the bottom of your screen “Danger zone”
  • Tap on the Delete user button

Warning: deleting a user cannot be reversed and the deleted user will lose access to all desktops he/she had access to in the workspace